College Council Management – CCM

A college council is formed for the decisional matters arising in the college. The college council meets once in two months usually and as and when required.

Members include

Chairman:- Dr. Subhasree GH (Principal)


  1. P J George
  2. Ratheesh V V
  3. Vipin P C
  4. C Rema
  5. Sajeeshan A K
  6. Subhasree G H
  7. P M Dinesh Kumar
  8. T N Harikrishnan
  9. Subin S
  10. Adarsh E K